Return to Tough Grip Extra Strength Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough Grip Powder and Comfort Lining September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Shelton C. Mathers  
works just fine for my teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this is my new favorite denture product September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Kendra Sampson from Tulsa, OK.  
I believe I have finally found my new favorite denture adhesive. My immediate dentures are so HUGE that they slip out whilst I talk or eat etc... This adhesive holds my teeth in very snug and I don't have to apply more then once a day which makes me very happy.  comfort Lining is soft and has no flavor which I totally love. Thank you for saving my life! Living with dentures isn't easy, but this stuff helps make things livable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 works just fine September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Hendersonville, NC.  
adhesive is soft and powder tightens my partial up quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tough grip extra strength September 10, 2020
Reviewer: paula ball from Harding, PA United States  
Did not work at all. Was very disappointed, spent wxtr money doe this....it just hardened to soon and was unable to ser no matter how warmed up it was or how fast it was sone

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 my review for tuff grip denture powder August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy T. from San Diego, CA.  
Hi this tuff grip powder works extremely well when sprinkled over the comfort linning. I do suffer from a sticky mouth syndrome from my medications and wearing relines or anything other than the paste adhesives makes it's difficult for my dentures to hold. This product works and i recommend it. Thanks S.F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 tuff grip August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
worked as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 tough grip extra strength denture adhesive August 16, 2020
Reviewer: rj  
I'm sorry to say it's not working for me. The nozzel is too  large for my bottom dentures. Won't soften as I expected and       is hard to squeeze  out the tube.  When I finally put it on my dentures it didn't hold. I was very disappointed and will continue to search for a product that will hold properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 tried before and didn't like it now it's better July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Shanna Ross from NC  
A few years ago i bought the single tube of Comfort lining and did not work for me, i couldn't get it out of the tube i think maybe it was a bad batch or something. so i was reluctant to purchase again but I still haven't found anything to fix my dentures, so i decided to buy this product with the powder. It's not a cure all but it does keep my dentures very still and comfortable. the comfort lining makes the denture very soft like a pillow that's the only way i can explain it and the powder helps to keep them from moving. This company did a 360 with their products and i am very satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I WISH THE POWDER WAS BIGGER February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
LOVE THIS BUT THE POWDER NEEDS TO BE BIGGER, IT LASTS ME A MONTH. WOULD BE NICE IF THEY SOLD JUST THE POWDER BECAUSE THE POWDER RUNS OUT BEFORE THE THERMOPLASTIC DOES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfort lining works good by itself November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Fillmore from Virginia  
I have used the comfort lining for years, figured i would try this new powder. powder works to stick the dentures even more so then the comfort lining. my denture was stuck in place for 23 hours and i didn't care for this to much because comfort lining i can remove my denture at anytime the powder makes it were i can't. It works if you want your dentures super glued into your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items