Return to Tough Grip Extra Strength Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 holds my teeth in February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Henry Stevenson from MA  
tough grip denture adhesive holds my partial teeth in place it's a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 denture adhesive grip February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jaquan from New Mexico  
the powder is to small it lasted me about 3 weeks applying the powder over the comfort lining once a day. Next time make a bigger powder and then i will continue to purchase this one. I will only buy the comfort lining denture adhesive from now on and use my own powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 denture adhesive January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Katy  
this denture adhesive works for my partial, but please make a bigger powder, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 order 11022 January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Micheal Torros from New Mexico  
my experience with tuff grip denture adhesive was very simple and makes my life easier. Lower dentures fit good again and my upper partial holds, I couldn't ask for anything better. THanks!
https://www.comfortlining.com/Tough-Grip-Extra-Strength-Denture-Adhesive-p/comfort-lining-extra-powder.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough Grip Powder and Comfort Lining September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Shelton C. Mathers  
works just fine for my teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this is my new favorite denture product September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Kendra Sampson from Tulsa, OK.  
I believe I have finally found my new favorite denture adhesive. My immediate dentures are so HUGE that they slip out whilst I talk or eat etc... This adhesive holds my teeth in very snug and I don't have to apply more then once a day which makes me very happy.  comfort Lining is soft and has no flavor which I totally love. Thank you for saving my life! Living with dentures isn't easy, but this stuff helps make things livable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 works just fine September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Hendersonville, NC.  
adhesive is soft and powder tightens my partial up quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tough grip extra strength September 10, 2020
Reviewer: paula ball from Harding, PA United States  
Did not work at all. Was very disappointed, spent wxtr money doe this....it just hardened to soon and was unable to ser no matter how warmed up it was or how fast it was sone

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 my review for tuff grip denture powder August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy T. from San Diego, CA.  
Hi this tuff grip powder works extremely well when sprinkled over the comfort linning. I do suffer from a sticky mouth syndrome from my medications and wearing relines or anything other than the paste adhesives makes it's difficult for my dentures to hold. This product works and i recommend it. Thanks S.F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 tuff grip August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
worked as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items