Return to Comfort Lining Long Lasting Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive 4 pk BUY 3 GET 1 FREE!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Seems good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Essential Discovery April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Schmid from Jennings, FL United States  
Comfort Lining TDA is making the difference for me between a nearly impossible denture wear to very suitable. I started my denture-wear at age 70 when bones are already compromised plus the fact of a shallow pallet making for misery.  I still have to use the irritating "glue" for chewing hold, but if I just want to put in the denture for talking with I can do that as long as the plastic coating is not too worn. So, thank you from the top my pallet and beyond!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfort lining verses cushion grip December 21, 2018
Reviewer: gloria FIELDS-FARMER from Pensacola, FL United States  
I really like comfort lining as its the closest thing ive found to cushion grip which I cant get anymore. so comfort lining it is

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast delivery and I have no complaint August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Colbee groves  
Very happy , my bootm teeth I had problems with them staying in plus when ever I ate they would rock and make raw spots on the inside of my gum . But with this product is wonderful my teeth no longer rock and they even stay in , so far it's been four day that they stay in and it feels like a silky cushion I love it , the company was fast delivery and I have no complaints thankyou so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
didn't help me August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen from Fargo, ND United States  
Maybe I got a bad tube but for me it has not worked at all sorry.

Response From the company;

Dear Colleen, we are very sorry to hear this. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know.

Sincerely,

The Comfort Lining Crew

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
you must take your time December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Faye Bruner from GA United States  
If you are patient and take the time to prepare and apply this product properly, it's very effective for relining a denture. It took me a while to get it right and my temp dentures are a bit big. When I finally got the prep right and with a bit of adhesive, my dentures are now more comfortable and secure. There's a bit of heat generated by the product but it quickly passes. Be careful not to use too much as it will seep out, harden and will need to be trimmed, but it's a small price to pay for secure dentures. All the positives outweigh any negatives. try it, give it a chance, be patient and you'll be happy with the result. It definitely reminds me of Cushion Grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wasn't for me but might work for others. December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joaquin from United States  
thermalplastic denture adhesive. worked well on my top denture plate not on my lower. adhesive only sticks to my denture so you have to have a wet mouth to create suction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
8th order of this denture cushion liner June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Penny Allen from Commerce , TX United States  
First off, let me start by saying that this is my 8th order from Comfort Lining.
Comfort Lining has been such a blessing since Cushion Grip decided to randomly disappear.
I've never experienced such wonderful customer service from a company. Online and in person. I absolutely love this product for my dentures. Let me tell you, the cushion that it creates after it's been applied is so refreshing, that I don't when notice that I'm wearing dentures. The hold that it creates is AMAZING! shipping is fast and I wouldn't ever think of purchasing any other denture products ever again. This adhesive is a soft reline and adhesive all in one small tube! This company has a life long customer forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No complaints June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO COMFY!. May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Makes my dentures so comfy I get spoiled. Make sure you don't "overheat" the Comfort Grip at first or it will be gooey. Wash hands, dry them and then roll the Comfort Lining into a pencil shape, then lightly press into "groove" of denture. I have found that using a blow dryer when the Comfort Lining is "setting up" helps it adhere to the dentures better. Only issue is that the Comfort Lining looses it's adhesiveness and squishes out eventually. I know it says only for a week usage, blah blah blah, but mine lasts for much longer. Don't know if that is the product or what I clean them with (soap & water, once a week I soak in a denture tablet to remove stains.) Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items