Return to 15 pk Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive - Comfort Lining
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased on 4/l April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Heber from United States  
Make teeth very comfortable. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I do recommend this stuff for new denture users. December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mrs.Luanne Jackson from VT United States  
Comfort Lining- thank you for your product! My husband has been in so much pain and discomfort for three weeks now with his dentures. He had a total of 18 teeth yanked out with crowns and nothing would alleviate the pain!! my husband tried every kind of denture adhesive(secure,fixodent,poly grip) and nothing! Not even that secure denture stuff would work. Paste seems to just agitate him even more and snagged a clot out. Now he's able to wear his dentures, with the Comfort Lining adhesive.it doesn't stick to his sore gums and just sticks to the denture instead. His gums are shrinking quickly too, so this helps to tighten the dentures, without causing him pain unlike the rest. I'm thankful as well, I can finally get some rest. Very much recommend for new people that have dentures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Country store hickory NC November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Country store from HICKORY, NC United States  
My dad owns a small grocer store and buys this denture adhesive for his clientele. He sells a ton of this stuff, because nobody else carries it other than the website and now my dad..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONLY PRODUCT OF IT'S KIND August 6, 2016
Reviewer: LANA WILLIAMSON from ST CLOUD, FL United States  
BEST ITEM ON THE MARKET NOW AND NOTHING ELSE IS QUITE LIKE THIS COMFORT LINING EXCEPT MAYBE CUSHION GRIP DENTURE ADHESIVE BUT IT WAS DISCONTINUED.
NOTHING ELSE QUITE GIVES YOU THE COMFORTING BARRIER CUSHION LIKE THIS STUFF. I HAVE FOUND THAT LETTING THIS SIT AFTER APPLYING IT WILL MAKE THE PRODUCT LAST A FEW DAYS LONGER. CANNOT ADD TO MUCH THOUGH BECAUSE IT WILL TEND TO BREAK OFF, JUST LIKE CUSHION GRIP DID. THERMOPLATIC DENTURE ADHESIVES WORK BY TRIAL AND ERROR AND IF YOU HAVEN'T EVER USED ONE BEFORE THE APPLICATION PROCESS CAN BE A PROCESS. BUT WHEN YOU FINALLY LEARN HOW TO USE THE THERMOPLASTIC COMFORT LINING PRODUCT IT'S A INSTANT RELIEF FROM THE DENTURES GRINDING ON THE GUMS ALL DAY. CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS STUFF. I JUST BEGG YOU NOT TO EVER DISCONTINUE COMFORT LINING LIKE BAYER DID WITH CUSHION GRIP. THERE'S NO WAY I COULD EVER RESORT BACK TO USING FIXODENT OR SECURE DENTURE ADHESIVE.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
RUTHS REVIEW August 5, 2016
Reviewer: RUTH MALLOWS from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
I found this product the best of the many that I've tried. I imagine it's the next best thing to having my dentures relined. See more below. Experience taught me to use sparingly. Using too much will make the product seep out from under dentures when biting down hard... messy.

Here's a surprising negative. This product works so well, I've put off seeing my dentist.

Removing the cushion grip/comfort lining can be a task, especially where my dentures have deep grooves. The given instructions are good but I also discovered  alcohol helps soften & disolve this product - a major help when cleaning dentures AFTER the bulk of the rubbery cushion is removed.

Bottom line is this product is superior to denture adhesive pastes and goo! It can make ill-fitting dentures manageable.

My review is based on both products Comfort Lining thermoplastic denture adhesive and Cushion Grip thermoplastic denture adhesive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Oswaldo Rivera from NM United States  
Works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of a kind July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Kerry from United States  
Been using Secure waterproof denture adhesive and when I  came upon this stuff I gave it a try very fast shipping and nice customer service person now this stuff works by filling in my top denture so it's not so loose it's completely different from any other denture adhesive that I've used not sure what the Cushion Grip Denture adhesives were since that was discontinued before my dentures were put in This has to be the most comfortable denture adhesive definitely better than my secure denture adhesive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
! July 24, 2016
Reviewer: James Long from Redding, CA United States  
I bought this Comfort Lining denture adhesive after hearing from some of my customers that it's a knock off of Cushion grip thermoplastic denture adhesive and they wanted to purchase Comfort Lining directly instead of online.
Purchased 15 boxes  of Comfort Lining and within two weeks I have sold out and have to purchase more.
Since I've been in business since 1984 my denture products sell quickly  to my community based clientele glad this product is available for certain clientele that used to use Cushion Grip denture adhesive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healed July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Leanne Taylor from Hollywood, FL United States  
It takes a bit of trial and error but once you have it mastered, Cushion Grip was a excellent product but this thermoplastic denture adhesive takes Cushion Grip denture adhesive for its money! It took a couple of tries for me to get the perfect amount for the best hold. It works better than my expectations. There are a couple of things you should be prepared for. If you do not let the product set for a certain time period,  it will tend to come off because it's not set all the way. Comfort Lining is definitely thicker than Cushion Grip ever was and feels great! My gum pain from my small blisters healed up within a day from using this Comfort lining thermoplastic denture adhesive

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product poor packaging July 15, 2016
Reviewer: brett walters from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Call me OCD or a perfectionist but the product tubes are a little on the wimpy side of the block.
The actual product itself works GREAT and very well much like Cushion grip denture adhesive and Comfort lining will be my first choice of denture adhesives from now on! But please fix these wimpy tubes and maybe a better label that would dress up the poorly thin aluminum tube. I know looks aren't everything by god. If you are going to sell this denture adhesive in big corporate stores you have to compete with the other brands by packaging. Just some insight from a older generation, no pun taken.
I wanted to at-least say Thank you for making this product and selling it a reasonable price unlike Cushion grip! Please don't discontinue this product or we denture wearers will be out of luck and have to resort to those sticky paste denture adhesives, such as Fixodent and Super PoliGrip

BW

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items