Return to ONLY $9 a TUBE! - 20 Pack - Comfort Lining Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifesaver December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Annette from Illinois  
So I recently got a new lower partial.  It has been painful from day 2 on.  I’ve had it adjusted to no avail. When I first tried this product I didn’t really get on the denture correctly so I started to return.  It’s been on the shelf for 2 weeks all the while I’ve struggled to eat because of the pain caused by sore spots.  Then.....I decided to give comfort lining another try.  I am so amazed. It was instant pain relief. I immediately tried chewing some food and I am so thrilled. This stuff is awesome. I will never be without this. Thank you so much. And, there’s no funky taste and crazy film left on my gums.  Try this.  But you do have to practice a bit to get it right.  Don’t give up. You won’t be sorry.  I am looking forward to dinner tonight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
allergic to other brands December 15, 2017
Reviewer: GINA BROWN from Reno, NV United States  
I get blisters from the dentures since I have allergies to the material they are made of, with comfort grip after two years of not being able to wear my teeth I can now and I do not use any other glue or denture powders they stay in wonderful and the thin layer keeps the dentures material from touching my gums. This stuff is completely different from anything else and nothing can replace it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lowe price please June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ted  
Price could be lowered. Cushion Grip was only $7.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: ELINOR WHITMAN from BC CANADA  
Absolutely the best denture liner adhesive that I've ever used! I never would have guessed that I would find a denture product that is so comfortable on my gums and Non toxic! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DENTURE ADHESIVE USER March 9, 2017
Reviewer: KAT 🐱🐱 from HI United States  
(SIMPLE)HEAT APPLY AND WEAR FOR DAYS. THE ONE THING I REALLY LIKE ABOUT THIS DENTURE ADHESIVE IS THE MORE TIME GIVEN TO HEAT IT, THE THINNER IT GETS.
THE LESS TIME HEATED, THE THICKER. SO THE DENTURE ADHESIVE WORKS FOR COMFORT AND OR FITTING THE DENTURES PROPERLY. ITS A MOLD OF YOUR GUMS!! JUST LIKE AT THE DENTIST! EXCEPT NO TASTE FROM THIS! GREAT IDEA! 💡AND GREAT JOB! 👍BETTER THAN CUSHION GRIP!  IF YOU'RE NEW AT WEARING DENTURES, THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY! THE THERMOPLASTIC DOESN'T GET INTO THE EXTRACTION HOLES.

THANKS,
KAT

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this on my partial November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Danny Simons from ND United States  
Ok, have posted once before on this product and it is AWESOME! Truly changed my life. I had a partial denture that I had to keep applying all that gunk to...my denture would still sometimes pop out when eating stuff like peanut butter etc. no such problem with this! It lasts easily 4-5 days...AMAZING.  It works and since I have a partial, it does not take that much to do the job.
As for people with problems working with it...get a small pair of needle nosed tweezers and a small decent pair of scissors or I've just heated it to a liquid and let the denture adhesive flow to the area on my partial that I need it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discounted for business October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Little N. Store from UTAH United States  
I'm the owner of a small groceries and dry goods in Northern Utah. We have several customers that request this stuff, and we bought this 20 pack it will last our small store just a month. If you're a store owner, like I am you will get a discount by emailing the company. This way when we do mark up, our products equal about the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
went quick September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Julia and Bart from United States  
My co owner and i bought this for our small grocery store in Maryland and sold out within days of buying 20 tubes. We have several customers that used to purchase Cushion grip denture adhesive. Something about this waterproof denture adhesive folks like, so we will keep ordering it for our store.

Was this review helpful to you?