Return to 10 pk Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8th order works well March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Verdene K. Austin from Dallas, TX United States  
The order arrived in a timely manner. This is my 8 order works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfort lining January 7, 2019
Reviewer: kenneth haston from near stirling, stirlingshire United Kingdom  
thanks for your product it makes life a lot more easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received it January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Andersen from Santaquin , UT United States  
Let’s give it some time and we’ll see how well it works and holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend this June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kennedy  
This made my dentures fit so well! No hard scraping from them and the comfort is like NO other! I recommend this product to anyone out there that wears dentures!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatful for this December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from United States  
Safe and effective waterproof denture adhesives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping overseas November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United kingdom  
Good day. I live in the UK and I was currently using the fittydent denture adhesive, until I saw a ad on my computer for waterproof denture adhesive! Let me say this, fittydent is a paste and is not waterproof, Comfort Lining is waterproof. Usually all denture adhesives say that they are waterproof, but they're actually not. This is a waterproof denture adhesive,like a thin plastic covering for my denture. It's very easy to clean to. Shipping is steep for UK its 15 USD which comes to about 11 total but includes all fees. I like this stuff. I have to say that no more fittydent for me again. I found my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOMER ID 1390 November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
OK. THIS IS THE ONLY REAL WATERPROOF DENTURE ADHESIVE THAT IV'E FOUND OTHER THAN CUSHION GRIP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only thing like it cushion grip September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Henrik Sulgenuse from Baton rouge, LA United States  
First tube was bad exchange it out was the mail service squished the box. Customer service exchange it out at a timely fashion.now you have to HEAT your water! I mean it has to be HOT because if it's not it will not work. I heated mine and it works to squeeze it directly on the denture and then roll with your finger to get it where you want.
Left comfort lining on for a week 6days now to change applications just peel off the old stuff easy enough. Cheapest alternative to going to get a reline and there's nothing else on the market like this! Unless you want to spend $500 on cushion grip. I don't think we can afford that I's wrong to charge that price for Cushion Grip.
Comfort Lining has found a new customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok August 12, 2016
Reviewer: ¤~Vanessa~¤ from United Kingdom  
Wasn't bad just not for me maybe I will keep on using and it is definite comfort no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time using thermoplastic denture adhesive August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Stacie Morrows from Albany, NY United States  
This is my first time ever using a thermoplastic denture adhesive, I have to say after you finally figure out how to hear it up and apply it the right way it does feel good on your gums. I still cannot figure out how to get it to set fully after a few days small pieces come out but not enough to mess with the comfort. I'm sure after I get the hang of this denture adhesive I will not ever go back to the fixodent paste denture adhesive ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items