Return to 10 pk Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfort lining January 7, 2019
Reviewer: kenneth haston from near stirling, stirlingshire United Kingdom  
thanks for your product it makes life a lot more easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received it January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Andersen from Santaquin , UT United States  
Let’s give it some time and we’ll see how well it works and holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend this June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kennedy  
This made my dentures fit so well! No hard scraping from them and the comfort is like NO other! I recommend this product to anyone out there that wears dentures!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatful for this December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah from United States  
Safe and effective waterproof denture adhesives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping overseas November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United kingdom  
Good day. I live in the UK and I was currently using the fittydent denture adhesive, until I saw a ad on my computer for waterproof denture adhesive! Let me say this, fittydent is a paste and is not waterproof, Comfort Lining is waterproof. Usually all denture adhesives say that they are waterproof, but they're actually not. This is a waterproof denture adhesive,like a thin plastic covering for my denture. It's very easy to clean to. Shipping is steep for UK its 15 USD which comes to about 11 total but includes all fees. I like this stuff. I have to say that no more fittydent for me again. I found my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CUSTOMER ID 1390 November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
OK. THIS IS THE ONLY REAL WATERPROOF DENTURE ADHESIVE THAT IV'E FOUND OTHER THAN CUSHION GRIP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only thing like it cushion grip September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Henrik Sulgenuse from Baton rouge, LA United States  
First tube was bad exchange it out was the mail service squished the box. Customer service exchange it out at a timely fashion.now you have to HEAT your water! I mean it has to be HOT because if it's not it will not work. I heated mine and it works to squeeze it directly on the denture and then roll with your finger to get it where you want.
Left comfort lining on for a week 6days now to change applications just peel off the old stuff easy enough. Cheapest alternative to going to get a reline and there's nothing else on the market like this! Unless you want to spend $500 on cushion grip. I don't think we can afford that I's wrong to charge that price for Cushion Grip.
Comfort Lining has found a new customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok August 12, 2016
Reviewer: ¤~Vanessa~¤ from United Kingdom  
Wasn't bad just not for me maybe I will keep on using and it is definite comfort no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time using thermoplastic denture adhesive August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Stacie Morrows from Albany, NY United States  
This is my first time ever using a thermoplastic denture adhesive, I have to say after you finally figure out how to hear it up and apply it the right way it does feel good on your gums. I still cannot figure out how to get it to set fully after a few days small pieces come out but not enough to mess with the comfort. I'm sure after I get the hang of this denture adhesive I will not ever go back to the fixodent paste denture adhesive ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lower denture August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kat Conners from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Well.. I use this product on my lower denture and WOW!!! This is the best product I ever used to have a "secure" fit for my denture. It last me at least 6 days sometimes longer if i don't drink as much coffee or acidic stuff. I have tried many other products but this one beats them all. Yes.. it is a little more expensive but it is worth the results. I use other commercial products for my top denture since I don't have any issues with my top denture as I experienced with my lower. I have told my friends about this product and they are converts as well. Comfort lining is different and works better than the powder dentures adhesive and especially better then the paste denture adhesives, Comfort lining works similar to Cushion grip denture adhesive

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items