Return to Comfort Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive 2 pack
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good for upper. Not for lowers. June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Farleman from Felton , PA United States  
This is ok for upper denture but doesn't do any good for my lower ones..

ADMIN RESPONSE: we are very sorry to hear that your product did not work for your lower and only worked on your upper dentures. We would be happy to lend a helping hand if you contact us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Works good but only last me 4 days. June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Lili Sutton  
the positives of this adhesive is that it's very soft on the gums, and has no taste. There's no burning sensation like similar brands and did I say it's really really soft on my gums. Oh the hold is good if your mouth isn't dry.
Now there's other positives to this denture adhesive that I did not list, but my main complaint was on the box says it will last up to 7 days and as of now., 3rd application it has only last me 4 full days, then it malforms or thins itself out. I do drink tons of soda and eat pretty good though. I don't have issues with drinking coffee or hot tea within those 4 days. Maybe I'm doing something wrong or my mouth is to acidic for any kind of adhesive. My paste denture adhesive didn't even last me 20 minutes when eating, so maybe it's me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfort linng denture adhesive June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Torros - Lawton from Washington  
Comfort Lining has helped my dentures extremely, I can now eat foods that I would have normally wouldn't' have been able to eat such as nuts, steak, pork chops anything tough. Tough foods were my biggest problem because my dentures would slip and cause my gums to bleed, not to mention the slimy consistency in the cream stuff mixing with my foods, gross! Found this lining back in May and threw away my cream adhesive! I will now buy this stuff here. I recommend this stuff if you like a clean mouth, comfort and denture stabilization. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So much better then that paste denture adhesive June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Deanna from Maryland  
very soft and feels good like it's made for my actual dentures. The entire process took around 18 minutes from start to finish. very simple to use and for once a week application you can't beat this! Sure beats putting that sticky stuff on your dentures every few hours! This stuff stays soft yet grips my dentures, It's pretty cool if you ask me! I highly recommend this denture adhesive to anyone that hates using paste. I don't miss scraping paste off of my gums at night, gross! Thank you Comfort Lining!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Didn't hold May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Wilkinson from Dunkirk, NY United States  
Sorry, but couldn't get it too work.  Followed the instructions.  Please let me know.  Maybe the dentures are just too far gone.  Hope others may have much better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MontrĂ©al, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: gloria FIELDS-FARMER from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Alabama  
I love this stuff is total game-changing to me without it I'm in constant pain in my mouth
Thank you Sharon for being a valued customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 shorted June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Colbert from Vancouver, WA United States  
I only received one of the two comfort linings I ordered.  The product is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 comfortable all day May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Selma from Sanford  
Highly recommended! Don't expect a miracle as dentures are an imperfect replacement for the real thing. It works a described and you may have to still use a little bit of another daily adhesive with it. I do this and never have a problem the whole day or evening. Even after 18 hours it is still a little bit of a chore to remove them from my mouth but my dentures have remained tightly seated and comfortable all day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items