Return to 2 pk Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is the best stuff for denture comfort. February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Nuys , CA United States  
The service is also very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
please with my product received February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Hurley from Ireland  
I have received my package,Thank you for all your help,very pleased with my order,Patricia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMFORT LINING AMAZING February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Billy Thornton Sr. from Augusta, GA  
Review below me, she's really upset. let me say one thing Been buying this stuff for over a year now and yeah, it's nothing like cushion grip. Cushion Grip SUCKS! it burns it to thin and it's unsanitary to spread it with your dirty fingers. Comfort Lining on the other hand very simple heat put in vertical strips and around the trough as stated on directions then mold it to your gums and then run cold water to set the mold. It's so simple that a 74 year old man like myself can apply with arthritis. What's wrong with people in this day in age is they do not read directions and pout the blame on the product or business! when in actual reality they are the ones that do not work. My opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort Lining Waste of Money February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Lada from Fraser, MI United States  
This was the biggest waste of my money so far! Yes it is a silicone substance that would cushion your denture IF it stayed in the Denture! Even with dry denture it does Not adhere, it is also Hard to control, the opening of the tube is Way too Big! Lousy product, Not at all like the Old Cushion Grip that they now want $800.00 a tube for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comforting to my gums February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Richardson from Norfolk, VA  
Denture adhesive is very comforting to my sore tired gums. I can eat now and I am grateful for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adhesive February 6, 2019
Reviewer: MC from Ocala, FL United States  
Made several attempts but Could not get this product  to stay in place as it would not firm up. Returned product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Amalio Villanueva from Sonora, TX United States  
Amazing comfort!!! Can’t believe I went so long without this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort lining December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kitten Stewart from Kansas City, MO United States  
I am so appreciative of this product and its makers!!! I absolutely love it! 10 stars!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
works like it says

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only thing that WORKS August 30, 2018
Reviewer: James Holmstead from United States  
This the only thing that works for my loose dentures. I don't understand the negative reviews. It's easy to apply and to remove just run warm or hot water over your denture. (Modified for language)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items