Return to BUY 1 GET 1 1/2 OFF! 2 pk Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shorted June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Colbert from Vancouver, WA United States  
I only received one of the two comfort linings I ordered.  The product is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable all day May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Selma from Sanford  
Highly recommended! Don't expect a miracle as dentures are an imperfect replacement for the real thing. It works a described and you may have to still use a little bit of another daily adhesive with it. I do this and never have a problem the whole day or evening. Even after 18 hours it is still a little bit of a chore to remove them from my mouth but my dentures have remained tightly seated and comfortable all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product works well May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Beausoleil from Springfield, NH United States  
Product works well, however while heat the product in hot water the bottomless  seam of the tube leaked. Before we used the tube 1/3 of the product leaked into the water, followed directions exactly so if the other tube leaks not sure it worth the price when a lot is wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not work as advertised May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Abney from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
The viscosity is so low the product squeezes out of the denture when chewing.
Denture adhesive will not stock to your liner.
Removing the liner is beyond difficult.
Yes, it is soft but serves no other purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 25, 2019
Reviewer: linda wood  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is the best stuff for denture comfort. February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Nuys , CA United States  
The service is also very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
please with my product received February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Hurley from Ireland  
I have received my package,Thank you for all your help,very pleased with my order,Patricia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMFORT LINING AMAZING February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Billy Thornton Sr. from Augusta, GA  
Review below me, she's really upset. let me say one thing Been buying this stuff for over a year now and yeah, it's nothing like cushion grip. Cushion Grip SUCKS! it burns it to thin and it's unsanitary to spread it with your dirty fingers. Comfort Lining on the other hand very simple heat put in vertical strips and around the trough as stated on directions then mold it to your gums and then run cold water to set the mold. It's so simple that a 74 year old man like myself can apply with arthritis. What's wrong with people in this day in age is they do not read directions and pout the blame on the product or business! when in actual reality they are the ones that do not work. My opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort Lining Waste of Money February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Lada from Fraser, MI United States  
This was the biggest waste of my money so far! Yes it is a silicone substance that would cushion your denture IF it stayed in the Denture! Even with dry denture it does Not adhere, it is also Hard to control, the opening of the tube is Way too Big! Lousy product, Not at all like the Old Cushion Grip that they now want $800.00 a tube for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comforting to my gums February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Richardson from Norfolk, VA  
Denture adhesive is very comforting to my sore tired gums. I can eat now and I am grateful for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items