Return to 1 Single Tube - Comfort Lining Long Lasting Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfort lining September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jean Youngblood from Lake Charles, LA United States  
My second time and I'm getting better with the application. Hold w well on the top but the bottoms still won't stay but I believe I will get better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 thermoplastic liner works great for my lower dentu August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Katheryn McGovern from BC  
thermoplastic liner works greta for my lower denture, it gives me more weight to hold the denture in place. Customer service is very nice and helpful to! I chatted well over 30 minutes with Loretta she was so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfort Lining August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Nina Peterson from Anaheim, CA  
Comfort Lining was very easy to use and apply to my lower dentures and partial, took me a total of 21 minutes to heat my product apply it. This is my first time using this denture adhesive and i will be a return customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waste of money August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sherrie Beazley from MCKINNEY, TX United States  
Was disappointed in this product didn't do anything . Tried doing it 3 times and each time was the same. Won't be ordering again. I had high hopes but oh well. Lesson learned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfort lining is a winner July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Crow from Sandy Springs, GA  
It's a winner for me and my wife! I have dentures and wife has a partial and lower denture, this product works great for both of us which is good we can share the tube! We will be back! especially better than the alternative brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very easy to use July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Powell from New London, NY  
Purchased Comfort lining for my dentures a few weeks ago after reading the reviews i figured i would give it a try since my dentures are very loose from so much bone loss. Received my package 2 days later which was a huge plus because i was excited to try this. I ended up watching a video on how to apply it, since i'm more visual when learning new things, i followed the exact procedure from the lady in the video and the adhesive came out perfectly. The box says 7 days, but it's been 11 for me so far and seems that i can go a few more days before reapplying it. I do recommend this product, it's very soft and feels nice against my gums. Thank you Comfort Lining!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 secures my dentures nicely July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Hillary Doughy from St. Louis, MO  
I was happy to have found this product it secures my dentures very nice. keeps them snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Does not work for me June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Jones from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I followed the instructions step by step only to be disappointed twice. The lining wouldn’t stay in place or support the bottom denture. It did arrive in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 it's very soothing to the mouth May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Tongan Sr. from Midway, AR  
I have been wanting to try this product for quite some time now and when they dropped the price from $30 i was able to purchase a tube on my low income disability check. The manager even applied a 10% discount in which i was very appreciative for and free shipping added in made this affordable for me. I was very excited to receive the product in only a few days from making the purchase, and used it right away. I made sure to read the directions a few times as i did not want to waste to much on testing it out, thankfully i did, because if i wouldn't have read them the second time, i would have not heated it as long. I can clearly see where some would have problems, like me i try to figure things out on my own and hate reading directions, but for this product i am proud of myself and took the time. now the product is very gentle and soothing on the gums, the soft material feels very nice on my raw gum line where my denture has been rubbing for weeks since my permanent liner from the dentist was taken out, it's been over a few weeks now and I am on my 2nd application. The product seems to last well over the 7 day mark, i did have to trim it a few time, that could be from me not doing the impression part as i should have, but i didn't mind, the soothing factor beats all other adhesives and liners out there! My favorite part is it has no taste like that reline that you have to mix up and it's not expensive like the denture fitting option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive - Zi May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Martin from New Market, TN United States  
I have yet to get this product to work.  I have followed the video instructions to a tee.  I could not get it smoothed out to where it was not very lumpy and it peeled right out without any help.  I am not real happy with it right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items