Return to Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive Cushion
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 don't use over a reline September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Harrison  
I purchased this and tried to put it over this old soft reliner i have on my dentures for over 7 months now. It will not stick to it no matter what i do. So I called the company and they explained to me that since Comfort Lining is already similar to a reline it will not stick to another reline. SMH. So i peeled off the old reline i had which took me over 5 hours to remove it will my nail file and soaked them in cleaner applied the comfort lining and it finally stuck. felling good now. Nice and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 won't adhere to dentures August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Arvil Mowdy from Elephant Butte, New Mexico United States  
Followed the directions to the letter. It was so hot when putting my dentures into my mouth it burned my gums. And within 30 minutes it came off in a big piece and mixed with my food and almost choked me. thankfully I didn't swallow it. Very disappointed. I've been searching for something like this for years and was excited to find this only to be very unhappy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 best overall denture cushioning August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dale  
very soft on my gums and cushions the dentures better then all other relines i have tried over the years. The cushion is very soft and I don't even think twice that I am wearing dentures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't work July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schertz, TX United States  
I tried numerous times and this product would not stay in at all.  I tried eating soft sandwich when first applied and the lining lifted out. Have had terrible time getting slick surface off my denture so that the creme adhesive I was using will stick. Still wiping with alcohol but adhesive still not holding like before. I so wanted this to work but just didn't

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Parks from Kansas City, KS United States  
I just received this item after ordering it at the end of last month.. June 25th to be exact.  I would love to give it 5 stars as it is really what i have been looking for as far as comfort.  I had to wait 2 weeks to get it.  I never received an email about it and I wasnt even sure it was coming as the website said processing the entire time.  It just appeared.  Otherwise, good procuct.  Prolly get it from Amazon next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A new adhesive to try May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Chantel from Sandusky OH  
I purchased this product from Amazon and but unfortunate i haven't bought over the amount  to leave a review and wanted to say that this product is just like a reliner that your dentist gives you except its so much more and has no yukky taste and feels really good on my painful gums. It's been about 8 months now since i received my denture and my bone spurs are so terrible that i couldn't eat anything, now I'm able to eat most foods that im using comfort lineing. thank you very much for saving my mouth and sanity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 comfort liner March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Ballard  
works for 6 days and is very soft on my gums. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Comfort Lining Denture Adhesive March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Peppler from Harper Woods, MI United States  
After boiling the tube for 17 minute, the themoplastic adhesive was very still very difficult to apply.   After the first several hours the lining began shifting in the denture and coming loose and eventually hads to be cut off. I'm very disappointed in this product and can see how it could last more than a day or maybe two.
Reply admin: Hello, please feel free to contact us and we can assist you with your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review for Mom December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Seaborge from Titusville, FL.  
I purchased this for my mom back in September. Mom has always had troubles with her dentures not fitting properly, so her and i browsed the internet looking for something other than her Poligrip, which she had been using for years. We found this adhesive here and decided to give it a try. After the first try, Mom's dentures fit almost to a T and she keeps bragging about how she can eat her hard butterscotch candy once again. Mom has never been happier with her dentures and as long as shes alive we will be a return customer. I wanted to mention this adhesive is very simple to use. I see some reviews mentioning that it's tedious to apply, My mother is 87 yrs old with arthritis and the application takes no time for her. It's pretty simple just heat and apply. If you count how many times, my mom had to reapply and wipe off tons of Poligrip from her gums, Comfort lining takes no time at all compared to what she had to go through before. I highly recommend this adhesive to anyone who has loose dentures or just needs something for comfort it's a all in one product.

Many Thanks!

Janice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not For Me December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was hopeful but unfortunately Comfort Lining did not work for me. Although I followed the directions (which were a bit tedious, btw), precisely, it still did not hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items