Return to Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive - Zinc Free Formula for Dentures
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not work for me June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Jones from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I followed the instructions step by step only to be disappointed twice. The lining wouldn’t stay in place or support the bottom denture. It did arrive in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very soothing to the mouth May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Tongan Sr. from Midway, AR  
I have been wanting to try this product for quite some time now and when they dropped the price from $30 i was able to purchase a tube on my low income disability check. The manager even applied a 10% discount in which i was very appreciative for and free shipping added in made this affordable for me. I was very excited to receive the product in only a few days from making the purchase, and used it right away. I made sure to read the directions a few times as i did not want to waste to much on testing it out, thankfully i did, because if i wouldn't have read them the second time, i would have not heated it as long. I can clearly see where some would have problems, like me i try to figure things out on my own and hate reading directions, but for this product i am proud of myself and took the time. now the product is very gentle and soothing on the gums, the soft material feels very nice on my raw gum line where my denture has been rubbing for weeks since my permanent liner from the dentist was taken out, it's been over a few weeks now and I am on my 2nd application. The product seems to last well over the 7 day mark, i did have to trim it a few time, that could be from me not doing the impression part as i should have, but i didn't mind, the soothing factor beats all other adhesives and liners out there! My favorite part is it has no taste like that reline that you have to mix up and it's not expensive like the denture fitting option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive - Zi May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Martin from New Market, TN United States  
I have yet to get this product to work.  I have followed the video instructions to a tee.  I could not get it smoothed out to where it was not very lumpy and it peeled right out without any help.  I am not real happy with it right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Martin from Minneapolis , MN United States  
Tracking was spot on, order arrived quickly and on time, well packaged, with great directions for use. Comfort Lining is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christie Johnson from Hinckley, MN United States  
I like the comfort lining. It works good for my upper dentures, but I can NOT get it to work for my bottom dentures. I end up wasting so much of the tube, it is way too expensive to continue trying to get it to work on my bottoms!! I am going to continue looking for some other product that will work for both dentures, it feels too weird in my mouth to use on top and something elae on bottom. So in my opinion if you only need it for uppers it is a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
5 stars love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
adhesive works good April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeannie Blavors from Bayshore, NY  
Comfort lining works good especially for my gums. Every other adhesive doesn't give enough support, but this brand does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Harrison from Bedford, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unhappy April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Graves from Marion, IA United States  
Unfortunately tha comfort lining material will not adhere to my dentures...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes dentures tighter and more comfortable April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Soyna Burns Tomkins from Huntington, WV  
Makes dentures tighter and more comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items