Return to 1 ct Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive - Zinc Free - Waterproof
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort Lining February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kittanning, PA United States  
Makes dentures tighter and more comfortable.  ðŸ‘

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORKS AS DIRECTED February 5, 2019
Reviewer: MURPHY LOWDEN  
WORKS AND FEELS GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confort lining February 5, 2019
Reviewer: joseph Miracle from Wyomiing, MI United States  
Doesn't hold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joslin Murphy from Birmingham, AL  
My Gosh,  if you have dentures this product is a must have! my horrible denture falls out if i don't wear adhesive so i have tried every darn adhesive on the market and they all stink! they cause clumps or a sticky mess on the roof of my mouth taking more than 30 minutes for me to clean them at night, Comfort lining does't cause a mess in my mouth, i do not gag anymore! i cannot stress enough how uncomfortable i was, this is better than a liner it's thicker and so soft. Thank you guys for making such a fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
works perfect January 2, 2019
Reviewer: jose diaz from New Rochelle, NY United States  
The use of Comfort Lining is by far the best I have used yet, just follow instructions to the T. It did not work for my loose dentures but that's due to my dentures not being sized right which my dentist agreed and will provide a new denture for me. The pain of the denture rubbing on my gums went away the first day of use and feels 100% better when used. I will use Comfort Lining from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
different adhesive from the rest December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Milton CB from Ontario, Canada  
I received a email asking me to leave a review about how i felt about this denture adhesive and so here i am.
thermoplastic is very different from any other form of denture adhesive and quite simple. Heat and Go about your business. I recommend this adhesive to anyone that has over sized dentures and looking for a quick fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Rawlings from lake Elsinore, CA United States  
Love your product and am so thankful for it but the last 2 times I have ordered I put in the comment line, please send the peppermint flavor.  That never happened.  Do you still offer it?

Hi Susan, We got your message and had the peppermint made just for you :) Thank you for your wonderful review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
adhesive works for me only 4 days December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald C. Kelp  
thermoplastic denture adhesive worked for 4 days then i had to apply it again. says 6 or 7 days on the box. pros. it's very comfortable and suction is great, but would like it to last longer. better than the thinner liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
husband only uses this December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the only denture adhesive my husband uses. No complaints! Received in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps food out otherwise it's a liner more so tha November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Miss B from Tulsa  
It takes you a couple of times to get the application procedure down and I had to leave it in the hot tap water a little longer for it to be manageable. Mine did not last 3-4-5 days, it lasted one-half day. But as long as I had it in, it felt good and made it more tolerable in eating because it wouldn't let as much food up under the lower denture. Would I use it again? Sure, just because of that reason I listed above about the food. I will probably use this instead of buying denture glue. Why buy both?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items