Return to 1 Single Tube - Comfort Lining Long Lasting Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review for Mom December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Seaborge from Titusville, FL.  
I purchased this for my mom back in September. Mom has always had troubles with her dentures not fitting properly, so her and i browsed the internet looking for something other than her Poligrip, which she had been using for years. We found this adhesive here and decided to give it a try. After the first try, Mom's dentures fit almost to a T and she keeps bragging about how she can eat her hard butterscotch candy once again. Mom has never been happier with her dentures and as long as shes alive we will be a return customer. I wanted to mention this adhesive is very simple to use. I see some reviews mentioning that it's tedious to apply, My mother is 87 yrs old with arthritis and the application takes no time for her. It's pretty simple just heat and apply. If you count how many times, my mom had to reapply and wipe off tons of Poligrip from her gums, Comfort lining takes no time at all compared to what she had to go through before. I highly recommend this adhesive to anyone who has loose dentures or just needs something for comfort it's a all in one product.

Many Thanks!

Janice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not For Me December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was hopeful but unfortunately Comfort Lining did not work for me. Although I followed the directions (which were a bit tedious, btw), precisely, it still did not hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfort lining December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Bayshore, NY  
I want to say that this denture adhesive has to be the best stuff out there for comfort. My gums were covered with blisters from my dentures rubbing for months. I had to squeeze so much fixodent on my dentures that it was making me sick to my stomach. I am happy to have found a replacement and a all time adhesive. The only downside is it lasts around 8-9 days until it starts thinning out, but it takes no time to heat the tube back up and apply it as needed. Great product fast shipping and overall great company. I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 it is ok December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Holstein  
works ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfort lining September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jean Youngblood from Lake Charles, LA United States  
My second time and I'm getting better with the application. Hold w well on the top but the bottoms still won't stay but I believe I will get better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 thermoplastic liner works great for my lower dentu August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Katheryn McGovern from BC  
thermoplastic liner works greta for my lower denture, it gives me more weight to hold the denture in place. Customer service is very nice and helpful to! I chatted well over 30 minutes with Loretta she was so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfort Lining August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Nina Peterson from Anaheim, CA  
Comfort Lining was very easy to use and apply to my lower dentures and partial, took me a total of 21 minutes to heat my product apply it. This is my first time using this denture adhesive and i will be a return customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waste of money August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sherrie Beazley from MCKINNEY, TX United States  
Was disappointed in this product didn't do anything . Tried doing it 3 times and each time was the same. Won't be ordering again. I had high hopes but oh well. Lesson learned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Comfort lining is a winner July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Crow from Sandy Springs, GA  
It's a winner for me and my wife! I have dentures and wife has a partial and lower denture, this product works great for both of us which is good we can share the tube! We will be back! especially better than the alternative brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very easy to use July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Powell from New London, NY  
Purchased Comfort lining for my dentures a few weeks ago after reading the reviews i figured i would give it a try since my dentures are very loose from so much bone loss. Received my package 2 days later which was a huge plus because i was excited to try this. I ended up watching a video on how to apply it, since i'm more visual when learning new things, i followed the exact procedure from the lady in the video and the adhesive came out perfectly. The box says 7 days, but it's been 11 for me so far and seems that i can go a few more days before reapplying it. I do recommend this product, it's very soft and feels nice against my gums. Thank you Comfort Lining!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items