Return to Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive 6 pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #4211 April 21, 2017
Reviewer: STACIE MERKEL  
Umm this is a better deal than 35 for on tube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie Webster from Eustis, FL United States  
Yes does cost a lot, but after adding up the money I have spent on so many other types I have tired then thrown away because they don't work or the taste is so unpleasant, the money spent on this product is well worth it, actually I am worth it. Great product, does exactly as claimed.
Will be purchasing again and would recommend to others with out hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This works like a tasteless denture liner December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dante H. from AR United States  
I'm glad that there's other options of denture adhesives, other than that goo paste Super poly grip and Fixodent. I have even tried Secure denture adhesive. And it is nothing like a waterproof denture adhesive.
Comfort Lining is definitely a liner more than a denture adhesive in my opinion. It's definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Your customer. November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good like it says

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 From your denture customer with the sore gums. Tha November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Leon  
Worked great. I can eat again with out pain, thank you for making a substitute for the Cushion Grip! Nothing else compares to Comfort Lining. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Definitely different August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
Definitely different from any other denture adhesive such as super PolyGrip, I was actually looking for that cushion grip stuff and found this denture adhesive instead in the search results. Never used cushion grip just heard it was good this is definitely better than super PolyGrip though.different but good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First time using thermoplastic denture adhesive August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Stacie Morrows from Albany, NY United States  
This is my first time ever using a thermoplastic denture adhesive, I have to say after you finally figure out how to hear it up and apply it the right way it does feel good on your gums. I still cannot figure out how to get it to set fully after a few days small pieces come out but not enough to mess with the comfort. I'm sure after I get the hang of this denture adhesive I will not ever go back to the fixodent paste denture adhesive ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RELIEF August 9, 2016
Reviewer: MR. BILL from United States  
DID NOT THINK THIS WOULD WORK BUT IT WORKED SO WELL THAT MY GUMS ARE NOT RED AND SORE IT'S MORE OF A RELIEF THAN ANY OTHER DENTURE ADHESIVE THAT I HAVE EVER USED

Was this review helpful to you?