Return to 3 pk. - Comfort Lining Long Lasting Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Cushion Grip September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Bill  
It has made dentures almost like normal teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works just fine May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Thompson from San Antonio, TX  
works fine, directions need to be followed carefully if you're a first time user of a thermo plastic material. I really like how it made my dentures feel comfortable I guess that's why it's called Comfort Lining

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very Disappointed May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Armstrong from Athol, ID United States  
I read many of the reviews prior to spending the money for this lining. Most seemed somewhat positive, but my experience has been the opposite. I have tried using less of it to prevent it from coming out when I put my dentures in, but then it don't hold very well. If I use more, it is like putting a top on something too full and it oozes out everywhere. Who wants to work this hard to have your dentures stay in? I can't recommend Comfort Lining Thermoplastic Denture Adhesive at all. In fact, I'd like to have my money back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't work for me April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Euca Garza from Eastpointe , MI United States  
I found out that I'm allergic to adhesive. Was really hoping this would work but I could never get it to spread out  even or enough before it would cool down and set.  Then I couldn't get the suction to stay.

ADMIN RESPONSE: hello, please give us a call. I see that you mentioned that you tried to spread the adhesive. We ask specifically in the directions to not do this, only apply then you will press the adhesive firmly while making the mold with your gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfort lining update March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Quigg from sooke , BC Canada  
I really like this product it will work on my lower denture but my upper I had oral surgery with some bony areas on my upper gum .I would like to see it more liquified to get on the front of my upper denture it has been a trouble some area  The product it self is Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 easy to apply and feels good March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jensen Rogers from Ocala, FL  
very easy to apply tube amazingly cools down fast! guess that's why it has the coating around it. . Your dentures need to be clean and dry or the adhesive will not stay. I repeat very dry, cannot be any oils or left over food particles before applying this or it will not work right. It took me a couple of try to get it perfect. feels very nice on my denture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not what I expected March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingwood , TX United States  
Very difficult to handle since it’s in boiling water. After I applied it on dentures and ate for the first time, it all came off as I was chewing. Made eating very difficult

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ate a apple March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Pratt from Corbin, KY United States  
No taste n u have havein boiling water for ten min and quickly put dentures in. It’s been great for my upper n lower don’t have nasty taste or glue all on teeth coffee tea n sugar didn’t affect this hold at all great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this stuff March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Shelly Wannell from Austin, TX  
I can't express how happy i am to have found this product! Without it dentures just wouldn't be a option. Fantastic Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort Lining is a Godsend to denture wearers February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Alcott from Orlando, FL  
Hi, I ordered this product a year or so ago and haven't looked back. When i say this product has been a godsend to me, I am not exaggerating. Before finding this product, i had so many issues with my dentures and i wear both top and bottom dentures. My lower denture would grind into the backside of my jaw, causing extreme pain, my top denture would continuously fall out whenever i would talk or eat. I used Fixodent and Polygrip even bought secure the secure worked for a bit but became stuck to my denture and i could hardly remove it, it also tingles at first. So at my wits end i decided to purchase this Comfort lining and by the 3rd try of applying it i got the perfect fit. Directions are very important when using a thermal adhesive. When it says heat the tube for 15 minutes, heat the tube! The suction is what i needed and it does create a suction on my bottom denture to even with the small amount of bone that i have left. I know i need to go get new dentures, but some of us cannot afford to do so, so we improvise with adhesives. I want to say, the dentist liners are not even as good as this stuff. Because, there is NO TASTE. I love that! Just thought i would share my opinion and journey with fellow denture wearers. Hope this helps and God Bless

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items